Share Your Wold 2013 Week 17

When writing by hand do you prefer to use a pencil or pen?
Pencil. I make to many mistakes so I need an eraser. If I have to use a pen I prefer blue ink to black.

Would you rather be given $10,000 for your own use or $100,000 to give anonymously to strangers?
Hmm tough question, yes one side says oh be a good person and give the money away but the realistic side of me says I could use the $10k to pay part of my son’s freshman year of college.

Would you rather take pictures or be in pictures?
Take pictures, no one wants to see my face, I don’t want to see me.

As a kid, what did you want to be when you grew up?
I have said this many times, a radio DJ. The next Wolfman Jack, but alas, it was not meant to be.

To learn more about Share Your World, please visit Cee’s site

Muses from the front range of the Rocky Mountains

Tagged with:
Posted in Life
11 comments on “Share Your Wold 2013 Week 17
  1. Cathy Ulrich says:

    On the rare occasion when I do write by hand, these days, I love to use a fountain pen.

  2. Kira says:

    Thanks for sharing 🙂 And you never know about the “Wolfman Jack” you might still become that with your new radio show!!! You do a great job on your show!!

  3. I am obsessed with pens and pencils! Wood pencils that you have to sharpen in an old hand crank pencil sharpener because I love the smell of the shavings. Pens with gel ink only, none of that ballpoint junk.

    I would take the $10,000 right now. I really could use it to help pay off some bills.

    I wanted to be a singer when I grew up. 🙂

  4. Cee Neuner says:

    I’m with you…no one needs to see my face nor do I wish to see mine either!!! Thanks for sharing!

  5. Kira says:

    I have awarded you with the WordPress Family Award! Please check out my post to receive the award http://wrestling-life.com/2013/04/24/wordpress-family-award/ This is a NO pressure nomination. You don’t have to do anything if you don’t want to. I just wanted you to know that I am pleased to have you as part of my blogging world!

Leave a Reply

Hear the musicians featured on FrontRangeScribbles on Front Range Radio

Sunday 9pm ET on KCMJ Colorado Springs

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,353 other followers

What I have been up to
