Ben Knighten

Colorado musician Ben Knighten appeared on Front Range Radio this past Sunday.  We discussed his upcoming album Light The Way that will be released in March.  The album will be Ben’s third album following All I Want released in 2011 and Keep The Sky released in 2012 Ben was also kind enough to play a few songs from the upcoming album including this one “Folly”

Muses from the front range of the Rocky Mountains

Tagged with: , , , , ,
Posted in Music
4 comments on “Ben Knighten
  1. dragonflyzia says:

    Good show, I didn’t get to listen until tonight. I enjoyed the interview and am glad that your guest traveled so far for the interview. 🙂 I didn’t win the powerball so about that million dollars……

  2. dragonflyzia says:

    Good show last night! Heather sounded cute as a button and I am very interested to hear “her dark side” when she is ready. I enjoyed the interview, things are sounding good over at KCMJ. 🙂

Leave a comment

Hear the musicians featured on FrontRangeScribbles on Front Range Radio

Sunday 9pm ET on KCMJ Colorado Springs

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,349 other subscribers
What I have been up to
January 2016
S M T W T F S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31