Would you rather

There is a game out, actually it has been out for a while now, that asks “would you rather questions”.  Basically you are given a choice of two scenarios and you have to pick one or the other.  The scenarios can be ridiculous, to gross, to unbelievable, but the whole point is to get one to think about what is important.

So I am going to pose a “would you rather question” to you my dear readers.  You have to choose one of the options and you have to assume there are no other options.

Would you rather take an ice-cold shower and be clean or not shower at all?

For me I would have to suffer and take the ice-cold shower.  It would be the fastest showers I would take but I have to be clean.  I would not want to go around every day smelling myself or offending others with my unclean smelly body.  I am a person who has to shower every morning, now yes I have missed a morning here and there but for the most part I shower every day.  An ice-cold shower would not be fun, I don’t know how I would be able to wash my hair with the cold water, but I would find a way to get quickly get it done.

Now it is your turn, ice-cold shower or not shower at all?

 

Muses from the front range of the Rocky Mountains

Tagged with:
Posted in Life
16 comments on “Would you rather
  1. Definitely ice cold shower!! Might pass on washing the hair, takes too much time to wash the soap out. They play this game on that movie Friends with Kids, just watched it the other night.

  2. Ice cold shower, but I will cheat and warm some water to wash my hair over a sink……….you didn’t say we couldn’t find a way around the rules 🙂

  3. luv2sex.info says:

    I’m scared off cold, rather not to shower for the time being!

  4. Trisha says:

    Definitely the ice cold shower! I have to take my daily shower. I would never make it on Survivor. The uncleanliness alone would drive me to the breaking point!

  5. Rick says:

    I have to take a shower. There is no way I could be dirty.

  6. A2LSM says:

    Absolutely, positively ice cold shower!!! Been there…done that 🙂 I like this concept of “would you rather!”

  7. Iced cold water could leave warm on your skin after that! So iced cold water for sure 😉

  8. Ice ice baby. Gotta be clean!

  9. Cee Neuner says:

    I would probably not shower at all. I can’t afford to get my entire body that cold. I would get a rag and do it a little bit at a time. This is fun.

  10. Ice cold shower…especially now it’s summer here…I can take 2 or 3 a day just to cool off…

Leave a Reply

Hear the musicians featured on FrontRangeScribbles on Front Range Radio

Sunday 9pm ET on KCMJ Colorado Springs

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,352 other followers

What I have been up to
