Instant Empire-Blue Spruce

Instant Empire, the group out of Denver, has released the first single off their upcoming album due out in 2014.  The band members are:

Scotty Saunders – Words and Vocals
Sean Connaughty – Words and Guitars
Lou Kucera – Guitars and Background Vocals
Aaron Stone – Bass and Background Vocals
Doug Chase – Keyboards and Percussion
Steven Yasgar – Drums

The new album will be a follow-up to the three song EP Keep Up! that was released in this year.

Muses from the front range of the Rocky Mountains

Tagged with: , ,
Posted in Music
2 comments on “Instant Empire-Blue Spruce
  1. dragonflyzia says:

    Good show tonight, nice interview as well!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Hear the musicians featured on FrontRangeScribbles on Front Range Radio

Sunday 9pm ET on KCMJ Colorado Springs

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,349 other followers

What I have been up to
November 2013
%d bloggers like this: