S.J. Tucker

s.j.tucker

Out of Arkansas, S.J. Tucker has released 10 albums including her most recent release Stolen Season. The new album explores her Mississippi Delta Jazz Blues roots. S.J. has been named a vanguard of the Mythpunk movement and even “the face of neo-tribal Paganism” by Witches & Pagans Magazine.

S.J. will be my in studio guest tonight on Front Range Radio at 9pm ET on KCMJ. To learn more about S.J. Tucker you can visit her website at http://www.sjtucker.com

Muses from the front range of the Rocky Mountains

Tagged with: , , ,
Posted in Music
4 comments on “S.J. Tucker
  1. dragonflyzia says:

    Good show tonight, the parts I was able to hear. The girl kept distracting me with the billboard awards. I liked the interview and the cello? I thought that’s what I heard….I have been wrong before. I hope you have a great week 😊

  2. kirsten says:

    Hope the show with SJ went well tonight!

Leave a Reply

Hear the musicians featured on FrontRangeScribbles on Front Range Radio

Sunday 9pm ET on KCMJ Colorado Springs

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,353 other followers

What I have been up to
May 2015
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  
