Kickin’ Krotch

KK

The group is out of Fredericton, NB, Canada.  The members include Jake Perley – Rhythm Guitar, Mike Bernard – Lead Vocals, Sean Nicholas – Drums, Dan Jeanes – Bass, Kipp Sappier – Lead Guitar.

I enjoyed this song,  Typical rock/heavy metal song lots of guitars and drums, but a surprise ending to the song.  I won’t spoil it, you will have to watch the video.  The song is off the groups self titled album.

Muses from the front range of the Rocky Mountains

Tagged with: ,
Posted in Music
4 comments on “Kickin’ Krotch
  1. Trisha says:

    They remind me of someone. Metallica maybe? If I were still able to listen to hard rock, I would seriously want that song on my iPod. (My freakishly sensitive nervous system just can’t take it anymore though) The ending is awesome!

  2. I Am Jasmine Kyle says:

    WOW I like the song too!

  3. dragonflyzia says:

    I really liked this one! I did see the end coming, so I didn’t get to share in the fun of the surprise. One of the off the cuff out of character bands that I like is called or was called Walela. I am not comparing the two at all but I do like this band……very unique.

Leave a Reply

Hear the musicians featured on FrontRangeScribbles on Front Range Radio

Sunday 9pm ET on KCMJ Colorado Springs

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,355 other followers

What I have been up to
September 2013
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  
