Five Things

Cee is taking a break with her Share Your World questions, so in trying to keep with the spirit of Share Your World, I stole this idea from My Mom’s A Whack Job. I did have to modify one of the questions because I don’t use a purse and no I don’t have a man bag either, I’m not that fashionable.

Five Things…

You will find in my wallet
Money (not much rarely over $20)
Credit Card
Driver’s License
Business Cards
Sam’s Club Card

You will find in my bedroom
Phone charges/iPad charger
iPod on clock radio
Loose change
Car keys
Reading chair

I’m currently loving
My Internet radio show
The warmer days
Longer daylight
Mountain views
My upcoming vacation to see my parents

Quirks I have
I can’t stand being late
I rarely can’t sleep in late, I wish I could
I have to sit at the same spot at the table
I can’t stand the smell of tuna
I’m not a cat person

You’d know if we met in real life
You probably wouldn’t remember me because I was the quite one just listening to everyone
My sons are everything
I rattled off movie quotes or song lyrics to everything
I’m a simple plain person
My radio was playing some 80’s hair band

Muses from the front range of the Rocky Mountains

Posted in Life
5 comments on “Five Things
  1. Kira says:

    I like the 80’s hair bands!! This was great 🙂

  2. Nice post! Liked reading about your five things very much.

    ‘You probably wouldn’t remember me because I was the quite one just listening to everyone’

    Hmmm, I think that quite people are interesting, though. People who talk a lot are not always saying things… 😉

Leave a Reply

Hear the musicians featured on FrontRangeScribbles on Front Range Radio

Sunday 9pm ET on KCMJ Colorado Springs

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,352 other followers

What I have been up to
June 2013
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  
