Which would you pick?

Time for another would you rather type question. You have to give up one for an entire week, would you give up the Internet or would you give up texting?

I would give up texting, I don’t text very many people as is, (yes I have very few friends). I didn’t even have a texting plan until about four years ago so that would be the easiest for me to give up.

Which would you give up for a week texting or the Internet?

Muses from the front range of the Rocky Mountains

Posted in Life
19 comments on “Which would you pick?
  1. Texting hands down! I don’t like to text for the most part so this was an easy choice for me. Just don’t take away my internet!

  2. Rick says:

    I think texting. It wouldn’t hurt for me to start calling people again.

  3. I can’t imagine my life without the internet! So giving up texting is a sure thing.

  4. acflory says:

    Oh that’s easy. Texting! I rarely txt anyway but I’m on the internet all day. 🙂

  5. CombatBabe says:

    Like you I have very few friends so I would give up texting.

  6. Texting, as I need the Internet to blog. But my family would think I died if they didn’t hear from me via text once a day…

  7. I can’t imagine not having internet for a week but as texting is the only way I seem to be able to keep tabs on one of my teenaged daughters, I would have to go with internet… ouch! (and i am even newer to it than you – I only got a cell phone and started texting about a year ago… yet I have been on the net for about 15 yrs)

  8. Kira says:

    Ummmm…texting. But I’d probably cheat because you can text from your Yahoo account. Would that count since it’s using your Yahoo email account not your phone number?

  9. Cee Neuner says:

    Simple question for me. Texting. I don’t even know how it works nor do I want to know.

  10. Caddo-Jael says:

    Easy! I can’t text, don’t ask me!

Leave a Reply

Hear the musicians featured on FrontRangeScribbles on Front Range Radio

Sunday 9pm ET on KCMJ Colorado Springs

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,353 other followers

What I have been up to
May 2013
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  
