Share Your World 2013 Week 18

What is your favorite animal?

Let’s see I love cows, they make good steaks. Can’t have Thanksgiving without turkey. Now don’t forget bacon. Ummmm so pigs. Then there is chicken either fried or bar b que. I think that covers my favorite animals.

What is your favorite comfort snack food?

Popcorn. The smell alone is great.

What subject would you like to study in depth, if given the time to do so?

US History or anything involving computers.

What object do you always have with you when traveling and why?

My iPad. I have to keep up on blog and read everyone else’s great posts.

Muses from the front range of the Rocky Mountains

Tagged with:
Posted in Life
8 comments on “Share Your World 2013 Week 18
  1. Trisha says:

    I hate myself for agreeing with this statement but, cows do make great steaks!

  2. Cee Neuner says:

    Interesting answers and I enjoyed them as always!

  3. Kira says:

    Your answers made me chuckle. You have such a great sense of humor!! 🙂 I’m with you on the steaks by the way!

  4. RebellRed says:

    popcorn is my favorite food too! Pass the popcorn lol 🙂

Leave a Reply

Hear the musicians featured on FrontRangeScribbles on Front Range Radio

Sunday 9pm ET on KCMJ Colorado Springs

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,352 other followers

What I have been up to
