WordPress Family Award

I have been nominated by two people on the same day for the WordPress Family Award.

I thank from the bottom of my heart both Kira of Wrestling Life and Petite Magique. Both of these individuals have great blogs with some wonderful poetry. I am humbled that they both thought enough of my blog to honor me with this award.

20130424-210755.jpg

My nominees for the award are

Once Upon The Wings of a Dragonfly. This person has listened to my radio shows each week and I appreciate her encouragement.

Completely Disappear. She has posted some great photos of the Far East that I would love to visit plus via her posts introduced me to new music.

I am supposed to do 10 nominations but I was never very good at following directions.

Muses from the front range of the Rocky Mountains

Tagged with:
Posted in blogging
12 comments on “WordPress Family Award
  1. You are very welcome, you deserve this! And thank you for your kind words. 🙂

  2. Thank you for the mention, I’m really glad 🙂

  3. […] one comment from the mountains whom I always recall him as a rocky ranger but actually he is frontrangescribbles. He kindly nominated me in the WordPress Family Award. I think he is one of the first WordPress […]

  4. congrats! you know, you deserve the nominations… 😀

  5. Thank you very much! I’m not gonna lie, when things got tough it was your nomination that kept a smile on my face today. I am honored, thank you again 🙂

  6. I ‘re’nominated you…if that is allowed!

Leave a Reply

Hear the musicians featured on FrontRangeScribbles on Front Range Radio

Sunday 9pm ET on KCMJ Colorado Springs

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,352 other followers

What I have been up to
