Kali Rea, a golden musician out of Golden CO

Saturday I will feature Ms Kali Rea on Front Range Radio She started playing instruments when she was four years old. She released her second CD last year entitled Fragments which you can purchase from CDbaby.

 

I will be playing two songs from the Fragments CD along with two other songs she recorded. She has a wonderful voice with a bluesy sound on some of her songs. I think you will enjoy her music, you can find out more about Kali by visiting her website http://www.kalirea.com. On her site she has a couple cover versions of songs from the Rolling Stones, Chris Isaak and Joe Cocker all well done if I do say so.

Please join me Saturday at 12 noon Mountain Daylight Time or on demand any time after that to learn more and hear the music of Kali Rea.

Muses from the front range of the Rocky Mountains

Tagged with: ,
Posted in Music
15 comments on “Kali Rea, a golden musician out of Golden CO
  1. I followed to her website, listened to Chase me (her song) which I quite like it. Her voice is charming and the song itself is interesting.

  2. The Hook says:

    She sounds pretty awesome!

  3. Very nice, I liked her voice. Good job on another show!

Leave a Reply

Hear the musicians featured on FrontRangeScribbles on Front Range Radio

Sunday 9pm ET on KCMJ Colorado Springs

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,352 other followers

What I have been up to
