Share Your World 2013 Week 13

What one word describes you best?

Quiet, restless.  Ok that’s two words my bad.

If you were to treat yourself to the “finer things” what would you treat yourself to?

Is it a one time thing or on going?  I am going to believe it is a one time thing.  I would like a nice thick steak and a bottle of wine overlooking the ocean.  Finer things to me is not a fancy car, fancy house or clothes.  I am a simple person.

Is there a language you would like to learn?

Spanish.  Despite having two years of it in high school way back in the stone ages, I know next to nothing. Sure I can ask for a beer and the bathroom, hey two important questions, but outside of that I suck at it.  I would love to learn it.  Maybe, someday, like all the other things I would love to do.

Your favorite blog post that you have written? (feel free to add link)

It is a post I did back in September of 2012 entitled I am this tree.  I love the photo I took and used for the post. I loved what I wrote, it .  I often go back and read this post myself.  Something just struck me that day as I wrote it.  I know the post pales compared to what everyone else writes, but for me it is my favorite.

 

Visit Cee’s site to learn more about Share Your World

Muses from the front range of the Rocky Mountains

Tagged with:
Posted in Life
5 comments on “Share Your World 2013 Week 13
  1. A2LSM says:

    You can’t go wrong with steak, wine, and the ocean 🙂

  2. Cee Neuner says:

    Wonderful answers. Thanks so much for sharing!

  3. pattisj says:

    I’ve got the ocean nearby! 🙂 Would love to see the Rockies some day.

Leave a Reply

Hear the musicians featured on FrontRangeScribbles on Front Range Radio

Sunday 9pm ET on KCMJ Colorado Springs

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,352 other followers

What I have been up to
March 2013
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  
