Share Your World 2013 Week 8

This weeks questions are hard ones for me, I really don’t have any very good answers for them, but in the spirit of the game, as the saying goes, I will answer them to the best of my abilities.

What is your favorite day of the week?

Any day that I don’t have to work. Monday can be good if I am off, Fridays are good because the weekend is very near, but my favorite would be any day, my butt can sleep in.

Have you had a reoccurring dream? What was it?

I really don’t remember that many dreams I have at night. So I don’t know if I have a reoccurring one or not. Now daydreams, that is a different story. My reoccurring daydream then would be to spend my time traveling.

Have you been drunk?

Only once or twice in college (duh). Sorry no great drunk stories

Out of your five senses (touch, taste, sight, smell, hearing) which is your favorite?

They all are my favorite and I am thankful I have them all. I am glad I have my sight to watch my kids grow up, hearing to hear them, touch to feel their hands when I hold them. Smell to enjoy the wonderful aroma’s in the kitchen or out with Mother Nature, and taste to enjoy the great foods. They all play a big role in my day to day life and I am thankful I can enjoy the benefits of each one.

Muses from the front range of the Rocky Mountains

Posted in Life
7 comments on “Share Your World 2013 Week 8
  1. Cee Neuner says:

    I just might have to add a question about day dreaming!!! Thanks so much for sharing!

  2. Sunday is my favorite day, somebody else cooks me breakfast and I usually plan girl days on this day. I have reoccurring house dreams and the house is never the same. Yes I have been drunk, I don’t like it because I am a big control freak. I never planned on getting wasted but it has happened. I am with you on the senses I like them all. The daydreaming that is not really a question…..I do this a lot. Too many to list because I am definitely a dreamer, I think that is why it is so easy for me to get lost in a book. 🙂

  3. Leslie Stockton says:

    1. Wednesday
    2. Yes recurring since i woke up two years ago. I can not tell though.
    3. Never drunk, but i was quite tipsy. lol do not consume this
    4. SIGHT (visuals baby, always visuals)
    5. that’s it … happy day to you 🙂

Leave a Reply

Hear the musicians featured on FrontRangeScribbles on Front Range Radio

Sunday 9pm ET on KCMJ Colorado Springs

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,353 other followers

What I have been up to
February 2013
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
2425262728  
