Share Your World 2013 Week 5

Are you a morning or night person?
Morning unfortunately. Having to get up early for to many years my body now just wakes up early even on weekends and days off.

What is your preferred hot drink: coffee, tea, water or other?
I’m not a coffee drinker, the only tea I like are Long Island Teas, hot water, yuck so about the only thing left is hot chocolate which I do like.

What was your favorite toy as a child . . . and now?
As a child probably Legos and Hot Wheels, than again my plastic green army men provided hours of entertainment and destruction. Today my IPad and my Roku. I don’t have cable or satellite so I use the Roku to stream movies via Netflix.

If you had a choice which would be your preference salt water beaches, fresh water lakes, hot tub, ski resort or desert?

The salt water beach hands down. I love the ocean and would love to spend a week just laying at the beach. Soaking up the sun, drinking various alcoholic drinks, enjoying the sights, heck maybe play a few matches of sand volleyball

To learn more about Cee’s Share Your World please go here

Muses from the front range of the Rocky Mountains

Posted in Life
5 comments on “Share Your World 2013 Week 5
  1. I am definitely not a morning person 🙂 Hot drink of choice is a caramel macchiato from starbucks, it’s a rare treat. Don’t laugh my favorite toy was my speak n spell and currently I would have to say my dehydrator. I agree with you about the ocean, just find me a beach without people, ahhhhh.

    • See I would want some people at my ocean just so I can people watch. I don’t want the beach packed wall to wall just some.
      I never had a speak n spell growing up but I do remember playing with one. Never had a caramel macchiato don’t even know what it is, which I know is pretty sad.

      • I like to people watch, but at the beach…I will take the quiet. You don’t like coffee so I can’t say run out and try one. If you ever get a migraine, that is the magic drink that helps the pain go away, fyi 🙂

  2. nuvofelt says:

    The last question was the hardest. I tossed up between salt beaches and lakes. Lakes won but……

Leave a Reply

Hear the musicians featured on FrontRangeScribbles on Front Range Radio

Sunday 9pm ET on KCMJ Colorado Springs

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,353 other followers

What I have been up to
January 2013
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
