Share Your World-Week 3

Week three questions from Cee’s Share Your World. You can find out more here

IS YOUR HAIR SHORT (TOTAL NECK AND EAR SHOWING), MEDIUM (COVERING EARS AND NECK), LONG (BELOW SHOULDERS) OR EXTRA LONG (AT LEAST HALFWAY DOWN YOUR BACK)?

I would say I’m between short and medium. I would like to grow it longer but it gets to thick and bushy plus the corporate world frowns on long hair. (I need a job away from corporate America.)

WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE COLOR OF HAIR? YOU CAN NAME YOUR HAIR COLOR OR A COLOR THAT YOU JUST LIKE.

I don’t get to caught up in hair color unless its something outrageous like pink or purple. My hair color is all natural thanks to Mother Nature and my parents gene pool.

WHICH BAD HABITS, IF ANY, DRIVE YOU CRAZY?

People who smack their lips when chewing and chewing with their mouth open.

WHAT ARE SOME OF YOUR FAVORITE TYPE OF PROTEINS TO EAT? (MEAT, EGGS, SOY, CHEESE, NUTS)

Meat hands down. Give me a nice big juicy steak slap my butt and call me happy. Scrambled eggs are good and I won’t pass on a slice of cheese for my burger either.

Muses from the front range of the Rocky Mountains

Tagged with: , , ,
Posted in blogging, Life
6 comments on “Share Your World-Week 3
  1. The explanation of your favorite type of protein just made my day. 🙂

  2. luv2sex.info says:

    thanks for sharing your world with me !

  3. Mmmm filet med. to med. rare yeah that’s perfect! I’m a girl so my hair is med. to med. long and brown. I have no desire to be blonde, when I was younger…..well a little bit of sun in and hello Bozo my hair was orange. I have since become a tiny bit smarter, well at least with my hair, a little visit every 5 weeks and what gray?

Leave a Reply

Hear the musicians featured on FrontRangeScribbles on Front Range Radio

Sunday 9pm ET on KCMJ Colorado Springs

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,353 other followers

What I have been up to
January 2013
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
