Ghosts, yes or no?

Do you believe in ghosts?

Do you believe there are spirits on this earth who have not moved on?

I have not seen any episodes of Ghost Hunters or any other shows like that so I cant speak about what they discover. I do believe that there are spirits out there. I don’t really believe we can contact them through seances. I have never been to one, so maybe I should reserve opinion on them until I have attended one. I think there are to many unexplained things about ghosts and spirits that I can’t just rule out that they don’t exist. As much as we want to have everything explained or broken down so we can understand them, I think ghosts are not possible to easily explain or solve. Maybe science can’t explain everything?

20130110-205633.jpg

Just one of many things I ponder these days. The unknown and unexplained.

What are your thoughts? Have you ever experienced a ghost?

Muses from the front range of the Rocky Mountains

Tagged with: , ,
Posted in Uncategorized
10 comments on “Ghosts, yes or no?
  1. I believe, and yes I have experienced a ghost (many in one house, actually), but it was a long time ago. I do also believe there are limitations to what science can explain.

  2. luv2sex.info says:

    Heard a lot of ghost stories, but thankfully, never have such encounter. Do I believe in ghosts? Maybe, because the thought of ghosts scares me.

  3. I have had many “unexplained” experiences. Two in the last week alone, I think maybe because I’m older that I don’t freak out like I used to. Footsteps in the hallway at 3am-ish a few years ago may have made me pee my pants, now not so much. It’s funny on how much faith I put in the dogs reaction, if they aren’t making a lot of noise, why should I?

  4. Combat Babe says:

    I’ve never encountered the spirit world or anyone who’s come from there, but I hope not to. & Anything with Séances just makes me wonder if you may encounter the demon world by accident. Like dialing the wrong number. I have heard terrible things about demons attacking people in very terrible ways and I am afraid of our human world enough as it is. This is why I still haven’t watched Paranormal Activity and I am a huge scary movie addict. & a fan of Poltergeist.

Leave a Reply

Hear the musicians featured on FrontRangeScribbles on Front Range Radio

Sunday 9pm ET on KCMJ Colorado Springs

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,353 other followers

What I have been up to
January 2013
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
