I want you to want me!

Yep, I sure do.

Actually this is in reference to the song from Cheap Trick.  When I first heard that song, I thought what a great line that was.  I loved how the live version of the song started out with the Robin Zander just speaking that line. The drummer with his shirt, tie and cigarette hanging out of his mouth, cracked me up.

It’s Friday folks, have a good weekend and enjoy this bit of classic early 80’s rock.

 

If you are not a fan of 80’s music I apologize, next time I can go Gangam Style. 🙂

Muses from the front range of the Rocky Mountains

Posted in Music
10 comments on “I want you to want me!
  1. Happy Friday! You can never have too much 80’s music 🙂

  2. JasmineKyleSings says:

    Who doesn’t love this song!!!??? It’s so much fun it is kind of like twist and shot… now that I think about it… Easy classic fun to dance to!!

  3. luv2sex.info says:

    wish you a good week ahead!

  4. Love me some Cheap Trick!!

Leave a Reply

Hear the musicians featured on FrontRangeScribbles on Front Range Radio

Sunday 9pm ET on KCMJ Colorado Springs

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,352 other followers

What I have been up to
January 2013
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
