Late Assignment and an Apology

My sincere apologies to lovelivingincolorado , back on September 2nd, they nominated this little site of mine for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award. Going back through my notes I realized I have not given this person the proper thanks. I do thank you for this honor, it means a lot to be recognized by other bloggers such as yourself and I’m sorry I did not write this sooner. Please check the site out for more great photos and discussion on life in Colorado. The person does a great job in posting photos, information on good restaurants and whole lot more.

I must admit, the number of “awards” that have been given to me is truly amazing since I have only been at this for a couple of months.  I truly appreciate all who stop and read what I have to say, view my pictures, and post comments.  I have so much to learn from so many great bloggers that I am following.  I feel that my work does not compare to the great material others are posting, but I will keep plugging away and hopefully get better and better.

One of my goals was to make this an interactive blog, the exchanging of thoughts, ideas, and comments.  I welcome all comments and encourage everyone to feel free to leave comments or suggestions.

 

Muses from the front range of the Rocky Mountains

Tagged with: , ,
Posted in blogging

Leave a Reply

Hear the musicians featured on FrontRangeScribbles on Front Range Radio

Sunday 9pm ET on KCMJ Colorado Springs

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,352 other followers

What I have been up to
September 2012
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  
